Menu

Meet the team

Our people are a highly motivated team, committed to providing you with the personalised service only a small firm can offer. By building strong working relationships with you, they can offer the best services and advice for your business and personal goals. You can rest assured you are dealing with a skilled, professional team at Wright Partners.


Michael Shadwell

Partner
michaels@wrightpartners.com.au

Michael Shadwell CPA is a Director of Wright Partners.


Mitchell Clark

Partner
mitchellc@wrightpartners.com.au

Mitchell Clark CPA is a Director of Wright Partners. He joined the firm in August, 1997 and is a Certified Practicing Accountant & Registered Tax Agent. He has a Bachelor of Business in Accounting and Finance, and is highly qualified to assist you with your taxation, auditing, forecasting and planning needs and more. He enjoys playing guitar, barracking for the Bulldogs in the NRL, spending time with his family, and bike riding.


Alison Comber

Accountant
alisonc@wrightpartners.com.au

Alison joined the team in June, 2013.


Lanie Kilsby

Trainee Accountant
laniek@wrightpartners.com.au

Lanie started with Wright Partners in August, 2011. She is a Registered BAS Agent, and has a Diploma in Accounting, Certificate III in Business (Frontline Management) and a Certificate IV in Office Administration. Lanie likes gardening, undertaking house renovations, watching movies, being with family and having a good laugh.


Karen Rowland

Bookkeeper
karenr@wrightpartners.com.au

Karen joined the firm in July, 2007. She has a Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Newcastle and a Certificate IV in Team Leadership. Karen hates cooking, loves eating, and likes to keep fit and healthy - partly by playing her Xbox Kinect games. She is passionate about tenpin bowling.


Bec Smith

Bookkeeper
bec.smith@wrightpartners.com.au

Bec joined the Wright Partners team in 2014.


Toni Foster

Bookkeeper
tonif@wrightpartners.com.au

Toni joined the Wright Partners team in 2016.


Pauline Hunter

Administration / Payroll Clerk
payroll@wrightpartners.com.au

Pauline joined the firm in July, 2004. She has over 40 years of administration experience and 10 years of management experience, including human resources, financial management and business management. Pauline enjoys volunteering, reading, gardening and spending time with her family.


Erin Robertson

Secretary / Administration
admin@wrightpartners.com.au

Erin started with the firm in July, 2005. As well as her many years experience in administration, she has a Diploma in Management, Certificates I & II in Hospitality, Certificates I & II in Early Childhood, and a Certificate I in Tourism. Erin's primary interest is travelling the world.


Kylie Roberts

Clerk / Internal IT Support / Marketing
office@wrightpartners.com.au

Kylie joined the team at Wright Partners in November, 2013. She has a Certificate IV in Business Administration, and is currently undertaking a Bachelor of Accounting by distance in order to become a qualified accountant. Her interests include reading, music, movies especially oldies and her family.


 Back to top